Open:
Mon – Fri 9am to 6pm
Email:
info@themodelmanagementcompany.com

Flexible promo work – £11 per hour!

Promo

Flexible promo work – £11 per hour!

We are looking for promotional staff  for supermarket sampling Asian and Chinese cuisine:

10:30-7pm £11 p/h + £10 travel

Sunday hours 10:30-5:30pm

Thursday 16th January Holloway Rd

Friday 17th January St Katherine Docks

Saturday 18TH January Edgware Road

Sunday 19th January Whetsone High Road

Thursday 23rd January Marylebone

Friday 24th January Gloucester Road

Saturday 25th January Bloomsbury

Sunday 26th January Fulham

Thursday 30th January South Woodford

Friday 31st January John Barnes

Saturday 1st February Finchley

Sunday 2nd February Twickenham

Thursday 6th February Harrow Weald

Friday 7th February Barbican

Saturday 8th February Putney

Sunday 9th February Buckhurst Hill

Thursday 13th February Raynes Park

Friday 14th February Bayswater

Saturday 15th February East Sheen

Sunday 16th February
Wandsworth

If interested, apply sharing your previous experience, head and body shot and contact details!

You must sign in to apply for this position.


You can apply to this job and others using your online resume. Click the link below to submit your online resume and email your application to this employer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Terms ©2018 TMMC | Company Reg: 08708429
International House, 142 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4EF